Press kits and executive biographies are available by request. Our media contacts are listed below.

Media Contacts

Ramona Rhodes
Chief Operating Officer, Corporate Communications
615.463.6640 | ramona.rhodes@centerstone.org

Natalie Stone
Vice President of Corporate Communications
615.460.4119 | natalie.stone@centerstone.org

David Schrader
Public Relations Manager, Tennessee
615.460.4148 | david.schrader@centerstone.org

Scott Lewellen
Director of Marketing and Public Relations, Indiana
765.318.1406 | scott.lewellen@centerstone.org

Kathryn Sime
Director of Advancement, Illinois
618.319.4836 | kathryn.sime@centerstone.org

Trenay Bynum
Research Communications Manager
615.566.5161 | trenay.bynum@centerstone.org